Events

Check out our upcoming events and get in touch to arrange a chat, we'd love to find out more about your latest mission.

Space-Comm Expo

July 7-8, 2021.

We'll be exhibiting at Space-Comm Expo 2021 7-8 July at Farnborough International Exhibition and Conference Centre, United Kingdom. 

Small Satellite Conference

August 7-12, 2021.

We'll be virtually exhibiting at the Small Satellite Conference 2021, 7-12 August. 

Register for our sessions below :

#SpaceIsAwesome; AAC Clyde Space’s EPIC Missions & Subsystems 

Tuesday, August 10th 2021.

12:00PM - 13:00M (MDT), 19:00PM - 20:00PM (BST)

xSPANCION

Wednesday, August 11th 2021.

11:00AM - 12:00PM (MDT), 18:00PM - 19:00PM (BST)

IAC

October 25 – 29, 2021.

We'll be exhibiting at the International Astronautical Congress (IAC) 2021, 25-29 October at Dubai World Trade Center, United Arab Emirates. 

Space Tech Expo 

November 16-18, 2021.

We'll be exhibiting at Space Tech Expo 2021, 16-18 November at Messe Centrum Bremen, Germany.